jump to navigation

Be still, my beating heart December 27, 2007

Posted by jeninmaine in Etsy, sewing.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Things that make my heart go pitter-pat:

Moda Pampered Pooch Charms (by jeninmaine)

1930s Repro Fabric Charms (by jeninmaine)

Moda Pampered Pooch Fat Quarter Set (by jeninmaine)

Ooo, aah…

These are the latest things I’ve pulled from my stash and queued up for The Next Big Idea.

After I ordered these from an online retailer (who shall remain nameless) and they ran out of stock (boo) I sought out these 5″ x 5″ quilt charms from the Moda Pampered Pooch collection and finally found them on eBay – I just adore these prints and vintagey colors!

Moda Pampered Pooch Charms (by jeninmaine)

That same day I just happened to stumble across a sale at the quite amazing FatQuarterShop.com and scored a complete set of fat quarters in the same fabric, omg!

Moda Pampered Pooch Fat Quarter Set (by jeninmaine)

This is a set of 5″ x 5″ 1930s reproduction fabric quilting charms from eBay that I adore.

1930s Repro Fabric Charms (by jeninmaine)

And last but not least, I dug out some coordinating fat quarters that I’ve had in my stash forever and ever, I think it’s time to actually do something with them!

Fabric Swatches (by jeninmaine)

Plans, plans, I have plans. I am scheming. Mwahahahaa!

Exciting, isn’t it? Well…it is to me :D

Comments»

1. Lis - December 28, 2007

Ooh pretteh!


Leave a Reply

