jump to navigation

Legwarmies = Acute Castonitis July 24, 2008

Posted by jeninmaine in bebeh, knitting.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I’m in the middle of about a thousand other things but I simply couldn’t help casting on yet ANOTHER project, this one for teh bebeh, of course. Check out these Legwarmies – a very simple (and hopefully fast fast fast) pattern and I am in love with it! I found some cute girly yarn and got them started:

WIP - Legwarmies

I am doubtful, however, that the ribbed cuffs will fit around teh bebeh’s chunky thighs. Hmm.

WIP - Legwarmies

WIP - Legwarmies

I guess we’ll just have to hope for the best because I love mah bebeh’s chunky thighs.

Pattern: Legwarmies by Never Not Knitting
Yarn: Sirdar Snuggly Magic DK, Color Sunset Magic – 182
Yarn:Plymouth Dreambaby DK, Color 107

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

