jump to navigation

Figures. October 13, 2008

Posted by jeninmaine in knitting.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I’m so irritated. I bought myself some overpriced Misti Alpaca Chunky Hand Paint for my birthday and proceeded to make a cute hat out of it. The hat, however, is way too big and looks stupid on me. Fortunately my SIL Katie has a bigger head so I gave it to her.

On her it’s way cute.

So I’m making one of these for myself instead because it’s creepy:

Jackll & Hyde

Photo © 2007 Saskia de Feijter.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

