jump to navigation

Treasury 5/13 May 13, 2009

Posted by jeninmaine in Crafty, Etsy, spinning.
trackback

I got a message from someone on Etsy telling me she had included a skein of my yarn in a Treasury she created. I’m so flattered! I’m always surprised when people like the things I make. I’m too critical of myself, truth be told.

Of course I saved a screenshot :) For someone like Joy this is a regular thing, but it doesn’t happen all that much for me so I need to revel in it a little. “Front and center!” she said. Hee!

Etsy Treasury 5/13

I’m just a nerdy girl.

Gah, I just depressed the pump on my giant bottle of hand lotion and squirted a big gob of it into my tea. Bleh.

Comments»

1. spacefrogknitsandyarns - May 14, 2009

That’s a lovely treasury – Congrats on being included! :-)


Leave a Reply

